GR8 Events Logo

Snow White - The National Stadium

Snow White - The National Stadium

From 13th December

Ticket prices range from €16.00 to €32.00.

Please select a performance:

Show Date & Time Availability Book
13/12/2022 - 11:00 AM   (Tuesday) 13/12/2022 - 11:00 AMLimited AvailabilityCONTACT BOX OFFICE
13/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Tuesday) 13/12/2022 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
14/12/2022 - 11:00 AM   (Wednesday) 14/12/2022 - 11:00 AMLimited AvailabilityCONTACT BOX OFFICE
14/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Wednesday) 14/12/2022 - 6:30 PMSOLD OUTSOLD OUT
15/12/2022 - 11:00 AM   (Thursday) 15/12/2022 - 11:00 AMLimited AvailabilityCONTACT BOX OFFICE
15/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Thursday) 15/12/2022 - 6:30 PMSOLD OUTSOLD OUT
16/12/2022 - 11:00 AM   (Friday) 16/12/2022 - 11:00 AMLimited AvailabilityCONTACT BOX OFFICE
16/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Friday) 16/12/2022 - 6:30 PMLimited Availability
17/12/2022 - 3:00 PM   (Saturday) 17/12/2022 - 3:00 PMLimited Availability
17/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Saturday) 17/12/2022 - 6:30 PMLimited Availability
18/12/2022 - 3:00 PM   (Sunday) 18/12/2022 - 3:00 PMAlmost Gone
18/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Sunday) 18/12/2022 - 6:30 PMSOLD OUTSOLD OUT
19/12/2022 - 11:00 AM   (Monday) 19/12/2022 - 11:00 AMAlmost GoneCONTACT BOX OFFICE
19/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Monday) 19/12/2022 - 6:30 PMSOLD OUTSOLD OUT
20/12/2022 - 11:00 AM   (Tuesday) 20/12/2022 - 11:00 AMLimited AvailabilityCONTACT BOX OFFICE
20/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Tuesday) 20/12/2022 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
21/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Wednesday) 21/12/2022 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
22/12/2022 - 3:00 PM   (Thursday) 22/12/2022 - 3:00 PMTickets Available
22/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Thursday) 22/12/2022 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
23/12/2022 - 3:00 PM   (Friday) 23/12/2022 - 3:00 PMTickets Available
23/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Friday) 23/12/2022 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
26/12/2022 - 3:00 PM   (Monday) 26/12/2022 - 3:00 PMTickets Available
26/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Monday) 26/12/2022 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
27/12/2022 - 3:00 PM   (Tuesday) 27/12/2022 - 3:00 PMSelling Fast
27/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Tuesday) 27/12/2022 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
28/12/2022 - 3:00 PM   (Wednesday) 28/12/2022 - 3:00 PMTickets Available
28/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Wednesday) 28/12/2022 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
29/12/2022 - 3:00 PM   (Thursday) 29/12/2022 - 3:00 PMTickets Available
29/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Thursday) 29/12/2022 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
30/12/2022 - 3:00 PM   (Friday) 30/12/2022 - 3:00 PMTickets Available
30/12/2022 - 6:30 PM   (Friday) 30/12/2022 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
31/12/2022 - 1:30 PM   (Saturday) 31/12/2022 - 1:30 PMTickets Available
01/01/2023 - 3:00 PM   (Sunday) 01/01/2023 - 3:00 PMTickets Available
01/01/2023 - 6:30 PM   (Sunday) 01/01/2023 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
02/01/2023 - 3:00 PM   (Monday) 02/01/2023 - 3:00 PMTickets Available
02/01/2023 - 6:30 PM   (Monday) 02/01/2023 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
03/01/2023 - 3:00 PM   (Tuesday) 03/01/2023 - 3:00 PMTickets Available
03/01/2023 - 6:30 PM   (Tuesday) 03/01/2023 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
05/01/2023 - 6:30 PM   (Thursday) 05/01/2023 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
06/01/2023 - 6:30 PM   (Friday) 06/01/2023 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
07/01/2023 - 3:00 PM   (Saturday) 07/01/2023 - 3:00 PMTickets Available
07/01/2023 - 6:30 PM   (Saturday) 07/01/2023 - 6:30 PMTickets Available
08/01/2023 - 3:00 PM   (Sunday) 08/01/2023 - 3:00 PMTickets Available
08/01/2023 - 6:30 PM   (Sunday) 08/01/2023 - 6:30 PMTickets Available


...


...


...


...