GR8 Events Logo

Aladdin - The National Stadium

Aladdin - The National Stadium

09/12/2021 - 02/01/2022

Ticket prices range from €16.00 to €31.75 - see seating plans for pricing per seat.

Please select a performance to pick your seats ...

Show Date & Time Availability Book
09/12/2021 - 6:30 PM   (Thursday) 09/12/2021 - 6:30 PM) Booking Finished
10/12/2021 - 11:00 AM   (Friday) 10/12/2021 - 11:00 AM) Booking Finished
10/12/2021 - 6:30 PM   (Friday) 10/12/2021 - 6:30 PM) Booking Finished
11/12/2021 - 3:00 PM   (Saturday) 11/12/2021 - 3:00 PM) Booking Finished
11/12/2021 - 6:30 PM   (Saturday) 11/12/2021 - 6:30 PM) Booking Finished
12/12/2021 - 3:00 PM   (Sunday) 12/12/2021 - 3:00 PM) Booking Finished
12/12/2021 - 6:30 PM   (Sunday) 12/12/2021 - 6:30 PM) Booking Finished
13/12/2021 - 6:30 PM   (Monday) 13/12/2021 - 6:30 PM) Booking Finished
14/12/2021 - 6:30 PM   (Tuesday) 14/12/2021 - 6:30 PM) Booking Finished
15/12/2021 - 6:30 PM   (Wednesday) 15/12/2021 - 6:30 PM) Booking Finished
16/12/2021 - 6:30 PM   (Thursday) 16/12/2021 - 6:30 PM) Booking Finished
17/12/2021 - 6:30 PM   (Friday) 17/12/2021 - 6:30 PM) Booking Finished
18/12/2021 - 3:00 PM   (Saturday) 18/12/2021 - 3:00 PM) Booking Finished
18/12/2021 - 6:30 PM   (Saturday) 18/12/2021 - 6:30 PM) Booking Finished
19/12/2021 - 3:00 PM   (Sunday) 19/12/2021 - 3:00 PM) Booking Finished
19/12/2021 - 6:30 PM   (Sunday) 19/12/2021 - 6:30 PM) Booking Finished
21/12/2021 - 5:30 PM   (Tuesday) 21/12/2021 - 5:30 PM) Rescheduled
22/12/2021 - 2:00 PM   (Wednesday) 22/12/2021 - 2:00 PM) Rescheduled
22/12/2021 - 5:30 PM   (Wednesday) 22/12/2021 - 5:30 PM) Rescheduled
23/12/2021 - 2:00 PM   (Thursday) 23/12/2021 - 2:00 PM) Rescheduled
23/12/2021 - 5:30 PM   (Thursday) 23/12/2021 - 5:30 PM) Rescheduled
26/12/2021 - 2:00 PM   (Sunday) 26/12/2021 - 2:00 PM) Booking Finished
26/12/2021 - 5:30 PM   (Sunday) 26/12/2021 - 5:30 PM) Booking Finished
27/12/2021 - 2:00 PM   (Monday) 27/12/2021 - 2:00 PM) Booking Finished
27/12/2021 - 5:30 PM   (Monday) 27/12/2021 - 5:30 PM) Booking Finished
28/12/2021 - 2:00 PM   (Tuesday) 28/12/2021 - 2:00 PM) Booking Finished
28/12/2021 - 5:30 PM   (Tuesday) 28/12/2021 - 5:30 PM) Booking Finished
29/12/2021 - 2:00 PM   (Wednesday) 29/12/2021 - 2:00 PM) Booking Finished
29/12/2021 - 5:30 PM   (Wednesday) 29/12/2021 - 5:30 PM) Booking Finished
30/12/2021 - 2:00 PM   (Thursday) 30/12/2021 - 2:00 PM) Booking Finished
30/12/2021 - 5:30 PM   (Thursday) 30/12/2021 - 5:30 PM) Booking Finished
31/12/2021 - 2:00 PM   (Friday) 31/12/2021 - 2:00 PM) Booking Finished
01/01/2022 - 2:00 PM   (Saturday) 01/01/2022 - 2:00 PM) Booking Finished
01/01/2022 - 5:30 PM   (Saturday) 01/01/2022 - 5:30 PM) Booking Finished
02/01/2022 - 2:00 PM   (Sunday) 02/01/2022 - 2:00 PM) Booking Finished
02/01/2022 - 5:30 PM   (Sunday) 02/01/2022 - 5:30 PM) Booking Finished
09/12/2023 - 11:00 AM   (Saturday) 09/12/2023 - 11:00 AM) Tickets Available


...


...


...


...


...

Or call the Box Office on 01 9060111