The Big Sing 2024

Event Details

Event: The Big Sing 2024

Venue: The National Stadium, South Circular Road, Dublin.

Date(s):  15/04/2024 - 19/04/2024

Time: Doors 7pm, Concert begins 7.30pm

Tickets: €20 + booking fee.

**Please check when your school is performing and choose the correct date.**
The Big Sing 2024 @ The National Stadium, Dublin. Hosted by Jake Carter.

Director: Sean Gilligan
Musical Director: Sean Gilligan/Niamh Walsh
Conductors: Niamh Walsh/Keila Whelan

The BIG SING provides a platform for primary school children, who may not otherwise ever have experienced the joy of performing in front of a live audience in a large professional venue. The show is centred around the children themselves performing all together. 

A Celebration Of Diversity, Culture & The Sheer Joy Of Music.



School Name
Rathmore National School, Co. Kildare
Corpus Christi National School, Drumcondra
Adamstown Castle Educate Together National School
Christ the King Senior Girls' School, Cabra
Gaelscoil Bhaile Brigin
Presentation Girls' School, Maynooth
St Laurence's NS, Greystones
St.Patrick's School, Drumcondra
Scoil Chiarain CBS


School Name
St Raphaelas Primary School, Stillorgan
St. Joseph's Co-ed Primary School, East Wall
Gaelscoil Ros Eo, Ros Eo
St Vincent de Paul Girls School, Griffith Avenue
St Brigids GNS Killester
St. Patrick's JTB N.S., Enfield


School Name
Riverview ETNS
Warrenmount Primary
Lenamore National School
Our Lady's N.S., Milltown
Riverview Educate Together National School
St. Mochtas NS, Clonsilla
Our Lady of Victories Girls NS, Ballymun Road
Ratoath SNS
St. Colmans National School, Stradbally
St. Dympna's National School, Kildalkey


School Name
Scoil Bhride, Naas
St.Seachnall's NS, Dunshaughlin
Sacred Heart Boys National School, Glasnevin
Our Lady of the Wayside N.S Kilternan
St. Patrick's National School, Chapelizod
Scoil Naomh Padraig GNS Ballyroan
Lucan Community National School
St Brigid's GNS, Glasnevin
North Dublin National School Project, Ballymun Road
Esker Etns, Lucan


School Name
Gaelscoil de hide, Roscommon
St Brendans BNS, Artane
St. Patrick's N.S. Diswellstown
Kilmessan N.S.
Donabate Portrane ETNS
St Bernadette's SNS, Quarryvale
Mother of Divine Grace, Ferdale Avenue
Ballyboughal National School
St Marys Trim
St. Louise's Primary School, Ballyfermot
St.Tiarnachs primary school, Co. Monaghan
Loreto Senior Primary School, Crumlin
Tisrara NS, Four Roads

Please Note: You can download your tickets at time of purchase. Please check your junk/spam folder if your tickets are not received or email

Other Info: (Tickets are non-refundable and a non-refundable booking fee is included in all online bookings.)